Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Gregorini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Gregorini

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Kochis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was great! He was extremely helpful in helping me set up my car insurance. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will definitely stick with Chad Gregorini State Farm for as long as I can."

Ken Nekos

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed a declaration page for the insurance on our travel trailer for the resort we will be storing it at. Debbie responded quickly and got us exactly what we needed. Great service and she was as friendly as the previous times we delt with her. A pleasure to work with. Thank you Debbie. Ken and Linda."

Franklin Raspa

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly."

John Ziegler

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from New York to Pittsburgh while renovating an 80-year-old house does not make for the simplest past year. We were blessed to have a seamless transition form our agent in NY and love Chad and team in Aspinwall. They have made the complex simple and have been there at a moment's notice and have always been more than helpful with our unique needs. If you are looking for new coverage for home, auto, etc, they cannot be beat!"

Harru LEIST

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Harold performs (Original) Harold leist"

wendy worrall

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"jessica was very helpful and pleasant to work with - she took the time to look at two different options for my son's insurance."

Matt Burczyk

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an awesome experience"

Andre Andre

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received good service. All policy items explained clearly and in details. Got better quotes compare to other companies. I will recommend Jason Atwood to other people."

Tiffany Lane

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This particular agency was amazing to work with and saved me over $50/mo. on car insurance. I highly recommend this team. Thanks for all your help."

Chuck Lippert

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Terri Ferguson. You went above and beyond to help fix my situation when it seemed like no one else would. You truly care about people and it shows. Chad needs to give you a huge raise. I was ready to walk away from State Farm but you truly made a bad situation good. Thank you for everything. Corporate can learn a thing or two from the way you treat customers. Thanks Again!!!"

Cat Toomey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Ferguson is the absolute best in all aspects. She is so helpful and driven! Thanks."

Connie Langsner

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Ferguson thank you for your excellent service today. You Got me out of a jam on this 2 degree COLD day. I appreciate State Farm as my insurance company. Thanks again Teri"

Mathew Ansell

January 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is not for Chad but STATEFARM IS THE DUMBEST INSURANCE EVER"

David Pankratz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've enjoyed working with Jason and JoAnn. Both are very responsive to any inquiries I may have. They live up to the slogan "State Farm is there." Quite a contrast to other insurance companies, where making a request traps you in a maze of voice-mails, chats, and e-mails."

DarthYinzer7

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"DO NOT DO ANY SORT OF BUSINESS WITH JASON ATWOOD! HE IS A HORRIBLE HUMAN BEING AND NEEDS TO BE FIRED IMMEDIATELY!"

Leee Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you the people at this location are amazing! They are very helpful and will answer any and all questions that you need, they want your best interest no matter who you go through. Teri. Specifically was extremely amazing and made me very happy with her help and her expertise please if you're considering State Farm this is the location to go to!"

Zach Small

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explains their policies and where the savings exist and when it would cost you more to have coverage vs not have it. All in all great people easy to work with."

Anirban Bardhan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri was very helpful."

carl jones

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Very pleasant experience"

Janelle Miller

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband had a mental breakdown, and they helped me along the way with making sure that all the bills were paid. I received texts and phone calls to update me along the way. Everyone was caring and understanding of my situation."

anthony maietta

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Chad's since 2001 for our auto insurance, business insurances, life insurance and auto loans. Chad and his office have always provided a service for myself and my family that has been above any professional level."

Devas Simmons

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful informative and courteous. Everything I asked she was able to give the the responses which tells me she knows what she knowledgeable . thank for all of your assistance"

Earl Mounts

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Gregorini is an excellent State Farm rep. He is professional and friendly and explains complicated insurance concepts in a way that makes them easy to understand. He is very accommodating and available at all times. His staff go out of their way to help clients."

Grace Sloop

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired today about getting pet insurance and I couldn't be happier with my services. My parents have had State Farm Insurance for all their insurance needs since before I was born, so of course when I moved to Pennsylvania I was stoked that I was able to transfer over to Chad Gregorini as my agent. Today when I talked to Jason, he was so helpful with helping to set up my pet insurance. Every representative that I've ever spoken to through Chad's office has been nothing but friendly, courteous, and caring!"

Trick Sullivan

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been great. I recently moved to Pittsburgh with my fiancee, and Chad, JoAnn, Debbie, and Denise were pivotal in issuing our renter's insurance. Jason Atwood walked me through Auto Insurance, and gave me honest advice. The entire office is friendly and engaging, and entirely not pushy. Great people here."