Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Gregorini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Gregorini

4.8 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cat Toomey

Cat Toomey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Ferguson is the absolute best in all aspects. She is so helpful and driven! Thanks."
Profile photo of Connie Langsner

Connie Langsner

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Ferguson thank you for your excellent service today. You Got me out of a jam on this 2 degree COLD day. I appreciate State Farm as my insurance company. Thanks again Teri"
Profile photo of Mathew Ansell

Mathew Ansell

January 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is not for Chad but STATEFARM IS THE DUMBEST INSURANCE EVER"
Profile photo of David Pankratz

David Pankratz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DarthYinzer7

DarthYinzer7

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"DO NOT DO ANY SORT OF BUSINESS WITH JASON ATWOOD! HE IS A HORRIBLE HUMAN BEING AND NEEDS TO BE FIRED IMMEDIATELY!"
Profile photo of Leee Williams

Leee Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Small

Zach Small

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explains their policies and where the savings exist and when it would cost you more to have coverage vs not have it. All in all great people easy to work with."
Profile photo of Anirban Bardhan

Anirban Bardhan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri was very helpful."
Profile photo of carl jones

carl jones

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Janelle Miller

Janelle Miller

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband had a mental breakdown, and they helped me along the way with making sure that all the bills were paid. I received texts and phone calls to update me along the way. Everyone was caring and understanding of my situation."
Profile photo of anthony maietta

anthony maietta

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Chad's since 2001 for our auto insurance, business insurances, life insurance and auto loans. Chad and his office have always provided a service for myself and my family that has been above any professional level."
Profile photo of Devas Simmons

Devas Simmons

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful informative and courteous. Everything I asked she was able to give the the responses which tells me she knows what she knowledgeable . thank for all of your assistance"
Profile photo of Earl Mounts

Earl Mounts

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trick Sullivan

Trick Sullivan

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Gunby

Susan Gunby

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees are very responsive when I have a question and are patient with explaining my options. The customer care is way above par."
Profile photo of Tierra Jackson

Tierra Jackson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jason he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me to the right policy for the needs of my family. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Danielle Bentley

Danielle Bentley

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"CI called a few days ago to inquire about an Umbrella policy. I spoke with JoAnn and she was SOOO helpful! She explained everything so completely to make sure that I understood everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hoffman

Carolyn Hoffman

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Bednar

Joe Bednar

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 4 years now. The always answer the phone or call back the same day. They get everything done so quick and there's always a good laugh talking to anyone in the agency"
Profile photo of Jo-Jo Monaco

Jo-Jo Monaco

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark DeRuiter

Mark DeRuiter

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service with a state-to-state transfer"
Profile photo of Tara L1969

Tara L1969

March 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Went from a renter to a homeowner - smooth transition. Also have my auto insurance there as well to get that bundled savings : -)"
Profile photo of Afk Power

Afk Power

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have multiple State Farm Policies carefully managed by Chad Gregorini's State Farm Office. Chad, Denise, and Debby are always very responsive to all of our insurance needs. Thank You for providing such Outstanding Service!"