Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Wickline

Kate Wickline

June 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kate Wickline
"needed a new policy written for an upcoming move. the agent i spoke to wasnt the original person who wrote the policy, but was helpful nonetheless! both women i spoke to were kind and friendly. they were efficient and had good communication. id recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Gunby

Susan Gunby

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gunby
"The employees are very responsive when I have a question and are patient with explaining my options. The customer care is way above par."
Profile photo of Sasha Gaertner

Sasha Gaertner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Gaertner
"I have had the most wonderful experience with this State Farm agency. Jessica Yacono who I have dealing with directly has been very helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. The turn around on requests has been impressive. Highly recommend Yessica."
Profile photo of Tom Tallarico

Tom Tallarico

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tallarico
"Well, I have to say the agency was a lifesaver. My company changed the car policy & After 30 years I needed my own insurance. I checked online & all agencies were bogus with high premiums & no Followup. I decided to check local agencies & no one could generate a valid policy. I went to The Gregorini office in Aspinwall. I was fortunate to sit with Jessica Yacono & she was informative, efficient & very competent not to mention friendly. She was able to generate an outstanding policy to start immediately with no Red Tspe. I was so relieved. 3 months later I went back to move my Homeowners insurance to State Farm. The savings was significant& Jessica did great work to notify the mortgage company & previous insurer. I couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Marge Leask

Marge Leask

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Leask
"My husband usually handles our car and homeowners insurance but has passed the baton to me. I was pretty ignorant about insurance and called Debbie multiple times with questions. She patiently explained everything and showed no sign of irritation at the amount of time she had to spend with me. I’m very pleased with the experience."
Profile photo of Ann Marie Kiszka

Ann Marie Kiszka

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Kiszka
"Debbie Weyant is the absolute BEST! Multiple times now, she has gone over and above, helping us with our last-minute insurance needs. Thank you Debbie, for all of your help -- it's truly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mike “Shock” Yarr

Mike “Shock” Yarr

February 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mike “Shock” Yarr
"I recently had an wonderful experience with a State Farm Auto Insurance representative Jessica Yacono. Her knowledge, professionalism, and genuine care were throughout. She patiently addressed all my concerns, explaining options thoroughly. Moreover, her efficiency streamlined the process, making it smooth and hassle-free. I recommend State Farm for their top-notch auto insurance assistance."
Profile photo of jamie matthews

jamie matthews

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie matthews
"Recently switched our home and auto policies. Jessica made it so easy to switch over and was so personable to great to work with."
Profile photo of Jake Blasone

Jake Blasone

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Blasone
"David extremely helpful plus super knowledgeable on information of policies"
Profile photo of Genny Bogden

Genny Bogden

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genny Bogden
"We recently needed to change our auto and homeowner insurance due to the constant and unbearable increases on both. After a lot of searching, we decided on State Farm. Sales rep Jessica Yacono in Agent Chad Gregorini’s office took very good care of us. She was very patient and knowledgeable with the hundreds of questions we had for her and always understanding and helpful of the changes we kept wanting. In the end, she saved us hundreds of dollars and we gained a friend! Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of A G

A G

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A G
"David is so awesome!!! I was with Progressive for years and it took less than 10 minutes to switch! He saved me hundreds of dollars, and customer service was A++++."
Profile photo of Anthony Loverher

Anthony Loverher

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Loverher
"Chad Gregorini is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The staff in his office have good communication and are able to answer my questions every time I call. I recently filed my first claim I am satisfied with the claims process. It was straightforward and easy to complete. Chad was quick to answer my questions directly."
Profile photo of Michelle Buccilli

Michelle Buccilli

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Buccilli
"Got the information I needed, Tell Debbie thank you!"
Profile photo of Melany Peters

Melany Peters

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melany Peters
"Great team to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Barcelona

Joe Barcelona

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Barcelona
"Several weeks ago, my car broke down in traffic and the city towing company got there before the State Farm company did. Needless to say, the cost of this was exorbitant. I brought this to the attention of Teri Ferguson at the Aspinwall office. She had me send a copy of the receipt for verification. I was reimbursed by days end. Unbelievably efficient and friendly customer service. I’m so grateful!!!"
Profile photo of Kristina Drissi

Kristina Drissi

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kristina Drissi
"UPDATE: Everything I'm complaining about was well within your scope. Just more excuses! I took my time with leaving this review, to make sure I was still as mad now as I was then. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there? If this agency is your neighbor, you should move out. If you ask Teri Ferguson, she'll tell you, I had the best policy. When I had an accident, deemed not my fault, and the terms of my insurance came into play, let me tell you how it went, and then you can decide if you have enough capacity in your schedule to do your job, and the job of everyone else at your insurance agency. I was hit on Christmas Day 2022 (horrible, right?), and I sent an email to my agent Jason Atwood to let him know it happened, and asked him to give me a call when he could, I was really upset and the email conveyed that. Do you know how many times Jason Atwood, my insurance agent called me? Zero. When my client tells me they need to hear from me, that's my priority; after all, they pay my bills! Jason Atwood is also a politician from what I hear. I guess State Farm is his paying day job, while he does, not insurance work? Keep in mind, I had a really good policy. When I emailed Jason Atwood again, he told me he was sorry to hear about what happened to me, but really couldn't help me, I had to call claims myself. In fact, Jason Atwood went a step further to let me know that no other insurance company covers rental cars 100%, and that State Farm was trying to get higher limits for its customers through the State Legislature. Even adding me to a "list" of interested customers. I should have told Jason that I'm not an idiot, I previously had another insurance company, and they covered everything; on top of that, the Enterprise officials told me "State Farm is the only insurer to not cover rentals 100%". I was forced to pay out of pocket for my rental, but was not compensated for the taxes of that rental, and it was not cheap! Jason Atwood is either behind the times, or a liar; either way, you all should know that truth and decide for yourself. Looping back to Teri Ferguson, she's an expert at getting everyone around her to do her job for her. When you call her, shes aggressive about you doing it yourself, or she flat out ignores your question, gives attitude, and then proceeds to send emails backing up her incompetence; I have those emails. The last email I sent to Teri was me explaining that no she didn't understand my question, once again, and that yes I already solved the question I had using my office assistant. I'm disgusted by the level of service I received, and because this is not a sales ad for another insurance I'm not listing the new one I have. The purpose of this review is to warn consumers. They seem great, until something awful happens and you need them. What kind of sense does that make? Last note, State Farm couldn't even be bothered to actually look at my vehicle. I had to ask for the adjustors report, was not freely given, and I find they sent adjustors in "virtually" who lied about many repairs my car did not need. Funny story, I ended up keeping my BMW, that State Farm totalled, and selling it. The man who bought it took it in for Enhanced Inspection today. I'll be coming back with the PA enchanced inspection results, and when it shows no damage and no repair to the trunk, I'll be coming for my money. Stay far, far, far away from this company and most importantly, stay away from these agents. If you notice, most of the positive reviews are from people who haven't had to use their insurance, yet. Good luck!"
Profile photo of Tim Jarosz

Tim Jarosz

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jarosz
"Jessica was very nice and helpful, excellent customer service. David was also great helping set up our new policy. Glad to do business with this office!"
Profile photo of Leslie Phillipsie

Leslie Phillipsie

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Phillipsie
"An incredibly pleasant experience! To me insurance is always so confusing but Jessica answered all my questions and offered up additional information I would not have even thought to ask. She was so patient and knowledgeable and also has such a sweet personality. Not only was State Farm a much better financial decision for me, I feel comfortable knowing Jessica and the rest of the team at Chad Gregorini's office will be there for me when I need them. Thank you Jessica! :)"
Profile photo of marianne shablousky

marianne shablousky

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marianne shablousky
"This was an awesome experience Jessica help me save hundreds of dollars on my car insurance. She was so professional , patient with all my questions It was the best experience I ever had with an insurance agent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Beth Norwich

Beth Norwich

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Norwich
"My husband and I have been with this office for years. Also friendly, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Melissa Wickline

Melissa Wickline

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wickline
"Jessica was knowledgeable, personable, professional, and courteous. As a result, I changed companies after 20 years. She explained everything and answered all of my questions without making me feel as if I was burdensome or difficult. She’s definitely a customer service driven performance ace. I highly recommend her. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Laurita Young

Laurita Young

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurita Young
"Debbie is always there to help me! All the ladies are great but I seem to get Debbie alot when I call. She's the bomb!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hall

Lisa Hall

June 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hall
"Denise at State Farm has always been helpful and explains the process so plain and understandable. I appreciate her willingness to listen and address my concerns, issues and questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michelle B

Michelle B

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle B
"My experience with Jessica was easy and seamless. She was knowledgeable and made really helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend this insurance agency and especially Jessica!"
Profile photo of James Patton

James Patton

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Patton
"Prompt, helpful reply to an email inquiry."