Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Gregorini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Gregorini

4.8 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Burczyk

Matt Burczyk

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an awesome experience"
Profile photo of Andre Andre

Andre Andre

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received good service. All policy items explained clearly and in details. Got better quotes compare to other companies. I will recommend Jason Atwood to other people."
Profile photo of Tiffany Lane

Tiffany Lane

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This particular agency was amazing to work with and saved me over $50/mo. on car insurance. I highly recommend this team. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Chuck Lippert

Chuck Lippert

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Terri Ferguson. You went above and beyond to help fix my situation when it seemed like no one else would. You truly care about people and it shows. Chad needs to give you a huge raise. I was ready to walk away from State Farm but you truly made a bad situation good. Thank you for everything. Corporate can learn a thing or two from the way you treat customers. Thanks Again!!!"
Profile photo of Cat Toomey

Cat Toomey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Ferguson is the absolute best in all aspects. She is so helpful and driven! Thanks."
Profile photo of Connie Langsner

Connie Langsner

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri Ferguson thank you for your excellent service today. You Got me out of a jam on this 2 degree COLD day. I appreciate State Farm as my insurance company. Thanks again Teri"
Profile photo of Mathew Ansell

Mathew Ansell

January 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is not for Chad but STATEFARM IS THE DUMBEST INSURANCE EVER"
Profile photo of David Pankratz

David Pankratz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've enjoyed working with Jason and JoAnn. Both are very responsive to any inquiries I may have. They live up to the slogan "State Farm is there." Quite a contrast to other insurance companies, where making a request traps you in a maze of voice-mails, chats, and e-mails."
Profile photo of DarthYinzer7

DarthYinzer7

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"DO NOT DO ANY SORT OF BUSINESS WITH JASON ATWOOD! HE IS A HORRIBLE HUMAN BEING AND NEEDS TO BE FIRED IMMEDIATELY!"
Profile photo of Leee Williams

Leee Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you the people at this location are amazing! They are very helpful and will answer any and all questions that you need, they want your best interest no matter who you go through. Teri. Specifically was extremely amazing and made me very happy with her help and her expertise please if you're considering State Farm this is the location to go to!"
Profile photo of Zach Small

Zach Small

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Explains their policies and where the savings exist and when it would cost you more to have coverage vs not have it. All in all great people easy to work with."
Profile photo of Anirban Bardhan

Anirban Bardhan

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teri was very helpful."
Profile photo of carl jones

carl jones

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Janelle Miller

Janelle Miller

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband had a mental breakdown, and they helped me along the way with making sure that all the bills were paid. I received texts and phone calls to update me along the way. Everyone was caring and understanding of my situation."
Profile photo of anthony maietta

anthony maietta

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Chad's since 2001 for our auto insurance, business insurances, life insurance and auto loans. Chad and his office have always provided a service for myself and my family that has been above any professional level."
Profile photo of Devas Simmons

Devas Simmons

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful informative and courteous. Everything I asked she was able to give the the responses which tells me she knows what she knowledgeable . thank for all of your assistance"
Profile photo of Earl Mounts

Earl Mounts

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Gregorini is an excellent State Farm rep. He is professional and friendly and explains complicated insurance concepts in a way that makes them easy to understand. He is very accommodating and available at all times. His staff go out of their way to help clients."
Profile photo of Grace Sloop

Grace Sloop

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I inquired today about getting pet insurance and I couldn't be happier with my services. My parents have had State Farm Insurance for all their insurance needs since before I was born, so of course when I moved to Pennsylvania I was stoked that I was able to transfer over to Chad Gregorini as my agent. Today when I talked to Jason, he was so helpful with helping to set up my pet insurance. Every representative that I've ever spoken to through Chad's office has been nothing but friendly, courteous, and caring!"
Profile photo of Trick Sullivan

Trick Sullivan

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been great. I recently moved to Pittsburgh with my fiancee, and Chad, JoAnn, Debbie, and Denise were pivotal in issuing our renter's insurance. Jason Atwood walked me through Auto Insurance, and gave me honest advice. The entire office is friendly and engaging, and entirely not pushy. Great people here."
Profile photo of Susan Gunby

Susan Gunby

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees are very responsive when I have a question and are patient with explaining my options. The customer care is way above par."
Profile photo of Tierra Jackson

Tierra Jackson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jason he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me to the right policy for the needs of my family. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Danielle Bentley

Danielle Bentley

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"CI called a few days ago to inquire about an Umbrella policy. I spoke with JoAnn and she was SOOO helpful! She explained everything so completely to make sure that I understood everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hoffman

Carolyn Hoffman

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Denise at the agency for a Certificate of Liability for a vendor we use. She was most courteous and efficient. I had the certificate not only by fax but an email copy as well in only a few minutes. People like Denise and the Chad Gregorini agency make my job easier! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Bednar

Joe Bednar

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for 4 years now. The always answer the phone or call back the same day. They get everything done so quick and there's always a good laugh talking to anyone in the agency"
Profile photo of Jo-Jo Monaco

Jo-Jo Monaco

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having insurance with a trusted company is important. Having insurance through the right agent is even more important. The team at Chad Gregorini - State Farm are true professionals have been very responsive to my insurance needs over the years. They truly are the "good neighbors" I look for in business relationships. I highly recommend this team!"